Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 179 items in 18 pages
Details AlexMyersHVAC Instructoramyers@neosho.eduOutreachGarnett620.432.0379EKRTC 
Details AlanMurrayMusic Instructoramurray@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute620.432.0377Sanders102
Details AmberVailExecutive Director of Allied Healthavail@neosho.eduOutreachChanute/Online620.432.0386Student Union214
Details AmyMorrisDirector of Admissionsamorris@neosho.eduStudent ServicesChanute620.432.0444Chapman Learning Center453
Details AmyRanabargarAdministrative Assistant to the Presidentaranabargar@neosho.eduPresident's OfficeChanute620.432.0346Sanders216
Details AmyBishopAdjunct Instructorabishop@neosho.edu     
Details AdamBentleyDirector of STARSabentley@neosho.eduSSSChanute620.432.0326CaveC-8
Details AndrewHaworthDirector of Academic Advising and Counselingahaworth@neosho.eduStudent ServicesChanute620.432.0311Chapman454
Details AngelaRowanAdministrative Assistant to ABE/CLCarowan@neosho.eduABEChanute620.432.0368Cave400
Details AdrienneVaughnUpward Bound Directoravaughn@neosho.eduUpward BoundChanute620.432.0338Ross Lane