Skip to main content

Contact

Contact

Neosho County Community College

Neosho County Community College - Chanute    Neosho County Community College - Ottawa Neosho County Community College - Online
800 West 14th Street    900 East Logan StreetOnline Campus 
Chanute, KS 66720    Ottawa, KS 66067Student Portal (myNeosho)
620-431-2820    785-242-2067620.431.2820 
800-729-6222 (KS Only)   888-466-2688 (KS Only)online@neosho.edu 
620-431-0082 (Fax)    785-242-2068 (Fax)  

 

Department Phone Alt. Phone Email
Admissions  620-432-0376 785-248-2822 admissions@neosho.edu
Advising  620-432-0311   advising@neosho.edu 
Alumni/Foundation  620-432-0327 620-432-0408 alumni@neosho.edu 
Athletics (Chanute Only) 620-432-0397   sports@neosho.edu
Bookstore  620-432-0388 785-248-2823 bookstore@neosho.edu 
Business Office/Payments 620-432-0380 785-248-2800 payments@neosho.edu
CAVE 620-432-0368    
Financial Aid 620-432-0330 785-248-2808 finaid@neosho.edu 
Housing (Chanute Only)  620-432-0381   housing@neosho.edu
Human Resources 620-432-0333    
International Students  620-432-0324 785-248-2822  
Library 620-432-0394   library@neosho.edu 
Maintenance 620-432-0402   maint@neosho.edu 
Nursing 620-432-0350 785-248-2827 khamm@neosho.edu for Chanute or mmilliken@neosho.edu for Ottawa
Operations  620-432-0343    
Outreach and Workforce Development 620-432-0406 785-248-2802  
President's Office  620-432-0346    
Registration  620-432-0409 785-248-2809 registration@neosho.edu 
Student Learning  620-432-0399    
Technology Services 620-432-0391 785-248-2820 help@neosho.edu 
Webmaster  620-432-0499   help@neosho.edu