Skip to main content

The NCCC Endowment Foundation and Alumni Board are made up of distinguished volunteers that devote a great deal of time to the success of our students. 

Foundation Board of Directors

Chris Bilby Chanute, KS
Charles Boaz Chanute, KS (Trustee)
Wendy Brazil Chanute, KS
Chris Cleaver Chanute, KS
Mike DeLaTorre Chanute, KS
Jennifer Dietsch Chanute, KS (Vice President)
Tim Heenan  Chanute, KS
Kindra Holland Erie, KS
Jerry Howarter Garnett, KS
Bill Hensley Chanute, KS
Mark Lair Chanute, KS
Dan Mildfelt Chanute, KS
David Orr Chanute, KS
Mike Reid Chanute, KS (Treasurer)
David Robinson Chanute, KS (Secretary)
Lenoir Rowland Erie, KS
John Rubow Chanute, KS
Mike Sutcliffe Chanute, KS
Ruth Theis Garnett, KS
Jerry Thompson Ottawa, KS (President)
Kim Walker Ottawa, KS


NCCC Alumni

If you are an alum and would like to share your news with your fellow alumni please send information to Kelly at  We love to share great news and accomplishments with our former students.

Alumni Board of Directors

Sarah Cadwallader Chanute, KS (Treasurer)
Melissa Churning  
Nikki Jacobs Chanute, KS
Linda Jones Chanute, KS
Martha McCoy Chanute, KS (President)
Dr. Alex Mih Chanute, KS
Craig Reaves Chanute, KS (Secretary)
Sharon Reaves Chanute, KS
Vivian Rowan Chanute, KS (Vice President)
Brenda Rowe Chanute, KS
Dwight Smith Humboldt, KS
Sarah Smith Humboldt, KS
Mike Sutcliffe Chanute, KS
Alumni Association Minutes
Febuary 2020


NCCC Distinguished Alumni

The NCCC Alumni Association Board of Directors is accepting applications for the 2021 Distinguished Alumnus.  For nomination criteria and application forms click on Forms.  Please return nomination form to the Foundation office by November 1.

NCCC Heritage Family

NCCC Heritage Family 2020 - The Ron Olson Family

*The Neosho County Community College Foundation is a 501c3 non-for-profit organization.