Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 213 items in 22 pages
Details AlexMyersHVAC Instructoramyers@neosho.eduOutreachGarnett620.432.0379  
Details AntwonHicksAssistant Track Coachahicks@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0435Neokan217
Details AutumnKahlerAccounts Recivableakahler@neosho.eduBussiness OfficeChanute620.432.0339Sanders100-P
Details AlanMurrayMusic Instructoramurray@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute620.432.0377Sanders102
Details AllisonOuelletteDirector of Residence and Student Lifeacouellette@neosho.eduStudent DevelopmentChanute620.432.0381Student Union206
Details AsyaHerronHead Volleyball Coachaherron@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute/Online620.432.0354Neokan216
Details AmberVailAllied Health Instructoravail@neosho.eduOutreachChanute/Online620.432.0413Student Union214
Details AmberRamsayYouth Activities Data Specialistaramsay@neosho.edu Lawrence Lawrence 
Details AmyMorrisRegistraramorris@neosho.eduRegistrationChanute620.432.0348Sanders100-L
Details AnnaCarpenterELA Instructoracarpenter@neosho.eduEnglish