Skip to main content

ChanuteContacts

ChanuteContacts

Neosho County Community College is committed to student, public, and employee safety.While our doors are not open at this time, all of our services are staffed during normal business hours and employees are available to help you through email or over the phone.Please understand that response times may be longer than normal.

Here’s how to contact college services:

Services

Email

Phone

Admissions

admissions@neosho.edu

620-432-0444

Adult Basic Education / GED

kclay@neosho.edu

620-432-0329

Advising

advising@neosho.edu

620-432-0311

Athletics

rmullis@neosho.edu

620-432-0321

Bookstore

Bookstore@neosho.edu

620-432-0400

Cashier / Business Office

payments@neosho.edu

620-432-0380

Computer Access

computers@neosho.edu

620-431-2820

Concurrent Advising

kkellogg@neosho.edu

620-432-0318

Counseling Services

ahaworth@neosho.edu

620-432-0311

Enrolling for Summer and Fall

advising@neosho.edu

620-432-0311

Financial Aid

finaid@neosho.edu

620-432-0330

Housing / Mail

housing@neosho.edu

913-396-9704

Maintenance / Deliveries

maintrequest@neosho.edu

913-396-9504

Proctoring Services

testing@neosho.edu

620-432-0414

Registration

registration@neosho.edu

620-432-0409

Safety Officers

securityofficers@neosho.edu

620-381-6176

Tech Services

help@neosho.edu

913-396-9505

Tutoring

kvanatta@neosho.edu

620-432-0414

For all other questions, contact 620-431-2820