Skip to main content

Alumni & Foundation

Alumni & Foundation

Alumni & Foundation | Events | Forms | Mission & Vision Statement | Panther PerksPublicationsScholarships | Ways to Give |

NCCC Heritage Family 2018 - The L.D. and Vivian Rowan Family


Monthly Scholarship awards are given January to July.

The NCCC Alumni Association Board of Directors is accepting applications for the 2019 Distinguished Alumnus.  For nomination criteria and application forms click on Forms.  Please return nomination form to the Foundation office by November 1.

The NeoSHO 1/4ly is our new publication for Neosho County Community College.  To receive the new NeoSHO 1/4ly please email Claudia Christiansen at with your name and address, we will be delighted to add you to our mailing list. 


If you are an alum and would like to share your news with your fellow alumni please send to Claudia at we would love to share all your accomplishments. 


The Neosho County Community College Foundation is a 501c3 non-for-profit organization.

Alumni Board of Directors

Mike Sutcliffe President  Brenda Row
Casey Casebolt Vice President  Shelli Mirocke
Sarah Cadwallader Treasurer  Dwight Smith
Craig Reaves    Nikki Jacobs
Sharon Reaves Secretary   Vivian Rowan
Linda Jones    
Martha McCoy   



Foundation Board of Directors

Robert Ames Vice President   LeNoir Rowland
Wendy Brazel    John Rubow
Mike DelaTorre President   Jerry Thompson
Neil Ford    Jennifer Dietsch
Tim Heenan    David Peter
Mark Lair    Jerry Howarter
Dan Mildfelt    Dwayne Umbarger
David Orr    
Mike Reid Treasurer   
Mike Sutcliffe    
David Robinson Secretary    
Alumni Association Minutes
November 2017
August 2017 
May 2017 
February 2017