Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 206 items in 21 pages
Details JamieCollierABE Instructor - Fort Scottjcollier@neosho.eduABEFSCC   
Details JonHaleDesktop Support Technician - Chanutejhale@neosho.eduTech ServicesChanute620.432.0499Rowland335
Details JenniferMcdanielsAdmissions Specialistjmcdaniels@neosho.eduAdmissionsOttawa785.248.2822Ottawa519
Details JonathanCurlWelding Instructorjcurl@neosho.eduOutreachCHS   
Details JonahAmponsahMath Instructor - Ottawajamponsah@neosho.eduApplied ScienceOttawa/Online785.248.2832Ottawa329
Details JohnLeahyAA to Upward Boundjleahy@neosho.eduUpward BoundChanute620.432.0367Ross Lane 
Details JenniferBuschAdjunct Instructorjbusch@neosho.eduHIT    
Details JamieFugateCustodianjfugate@neosho.eduMaintenanceChanute   
Details JoshMerrillAss Dir of Res and Stu Life / P.T. Assistant Baseball Coachjmerrill@neosho.eduSudent Life / AthleticsChanute620.432.0389Student Union206
Details KevinBurkholderSafety Officerkburkholder@neosho.eduSafety and SecurityChanute Bideau