Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 192 items in 20 pages
Details JonahAmponsahMath Instructor - Ottawajamponsah@neosho.eduApplied ScienceOttawa/Online785.248.2832Ottawa329
Details JohnLeahyAA to Upward Boundjleahy@neosho.eduUpward BoundChanute620.432.0367Ross Lane 
Details JamieYuzaCustodianjyuza@neosho.eduMaintenanceChanute   
Details JoshMerrillAss Dir of Res and Stu Life / P.T. Assistant Baseball Coachjmerrill@neosho.eduSudent Life / AthleticsChanute620.432.0389Student Union206
Details JayceFugateCustodianjlfugate@neosho.eduHousekeepingChanute   
Details KevinBurkholderSafety Officerkburkholder@neosho.eduSafety and SecurityChanute Bideau 
Details KarinJacobsonHuman Resources Directorkjacobson@neosho.eduHuman ResourcesChanute620.432.0333Sanders108
Details KerryRanabargarVice President of OperationsKRanabargar@neosho.edu Chanute620.432.0301Rowland335
Details KendallBittsGroundskbitts@neosho.eduMaintenance    
Details KimVanattaDevelopmental Lab Coordinatorkvanatta@neosho.eduCaveChanute620.432.0414CaveC1