Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details JenniferSmithHealth Information Technology Directorjen.smith@neosho.eduHealth Information TechnologyChanute/Online620.432.0323Rowland331
Details JanetMitchellNursing Instructor - Independencejmitchell@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.432.0387  
Details JonSeibertDean of Operations / CIOjseibert@neosho.eduTechnology ServicesChanute/Online620.432.0385Rowland335
Details JenniferFergusonSurgical Technology Program Specialistjferguson@neosho.eduSurgical TechOttawa785.248.2812Ottawa321
Details JJDavisHead Women's Basketball Coachjdavis@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0334Neokan218
Details JaneMortonABE Instructorjmorton@neosho.eduABEOttawa785.248.2819Ottawa418
Details JamieCollierABE Instructor - Fort Scottjcollier@neosho.eduABEPittsburg   
Details JonHaleDirector of Technology Servicesjhale@neosho.eduTech ServicesChanute620.432.0499Rowland335
Details JenniferMcdanielsAdmissions Specialistjmcdaniels@neosho.eduAdmissionsOttawa785.248.2822Ottawa519
Details JonathanCurlWelding Instructorjcurl@neosho.eduOutreachCHS