Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 206 items in 21 pages
Details JeremyCoombsHead Men's Basketball Coachjcoombs@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0331Neokan221
Details JoanLaRueAdjunct Nursing Instructorjlarue@neosho.eduNursingChanute   
Details JylUnreinAdministrative Assistant to the Vice President for Operationsjunrein@neosho.eduOperationsChanute620.432.0343Sanders109
Details JenniferDaisyDirector of Financial Aidjdaisy@neosho.eduFinancial AidOttawa/Chanute785.248.2808Ottawa/Sanders505/100-N
Details JenniferSmithHealth Information Technology Directorjen.smith@neosho.eduHealth Information TechnologyChanute/Online620.432.0323Rowland331
Details JanetMitchellNursing Instructor - Independencejmitchell@neosho.eduNursingICC620.432.0387  
Details JonSeibertDirector of Technology Servicesjseibert@neosho.eduTechnology ServicesChanute/Online620.432.0385Rowland335
Details JenniferFergusonSurgical Technology Program Specialistjferguson@neosho.eduSurgical TechOttawa785.248.2812Ottawa321
Details JJDavisHead Women's Basketball Coachjdavis@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0334Neokan218
Details JaneMortonABE Instructorjmorton@neosho.eduABEOttawa785.248.2819Ottawa418