Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details JenniferCainSurg Tech Directorjcain@neosho.eduSurg TechOttawa785.248.2837Ottawa322
Details JackieBennettNursing Instructorjbennett@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2814Ottawa306
Details JamesHalsteadAccounting Instructorjhalstead@neosho.eduBusiness and TechnologyChanute620.432.0306Rowland300A
Details JeremyCoombsHead Men's Basketball Coachjcoombs@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0331Neokan221
Details JylUnreinAdministrative Assistant to the Vice President for Operationsjunrein@neosho.eduOperationsChanute620.432.0343Sanders109
Details JenniferDaisyDirector of Financial Aidjdaisy@neosho.eduFinancial AidOttawa/Chanute785.248.2808Ottawa/Sanders505/100-N
Details JenniferSmithHealth Information Technology Directorjen.smith@neosho.eduHealth Information TechnologyChanute/Online620.432.0323Rowland331
Details JanetMitchellNursing Instructor - Independencejmitchell@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.432.0387  
Details JonSeibertDean of Operations / CIOjseibert@neosho.eduTechnology ServicesChanute/Online620.432.0385Rowland335
Details JenniferFergusonSurgical Technology Program Specialistjferguson@neosho.eduSurgical TechOttawa785.248.2812Ottawa321