Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 206 items in 21 pages
Details GunnerWoodburnAssistant Wrestling Coachgwoodburn@neosho.eduAthletics 620.432.0427  
Details HeatherLydenAssistant Director of Adult Basic Educationhlyden@neosho.eduCAVEChanute620.432.0370CaveC-9
Details HirokoMatsuuraAthletic Trainerhmatsuura@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0373  
Details HeidiRanzNursing Facultyhranz@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.432.0404Rowland 
Details JamesGodinezSafety Officerjgodinez@neosho.eduSafety and SecurityChanute Bideau 
Details JoyceDodsonCustodian - Ottawajdodson@neosho.eduMaintenanceOttawa Ottawa 
Details JessieFewinsAdjunct Instructorjfewins@neosho.eduOutreach    
Details JenniferCainSurg Tech Directorjcain@neosho.eduSurg TechOttawa785.248.2837Ottawa322
Details JackieBennettNursing Instructorjbennett@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2814Ottawa306
Details JamesHalsteadAccounting Instructorjhalstead@neosho.eduBusiness and TechnologyChanute620.432.0306Rowland300A