Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details DustinMitchellMaintenance Bdmitchell@neosho.eduMaintenance    
Details DavidCrellinWelding Instructordcrellin@neosho.eduOutreachLaharp   
Details DavidDeweeseBus Driverddeweese@neosho.eduMaintence    
Details EricRowBiological Science Instructorerow@neosho.eduApplied ScienceOttawa785.248.2828Ottawa315
Details EmilyLawrenceBookstore Assistantelawrence@neosho.eduBookstoreChanute Student Union201
Details ElizabethVogelPayroll/Accounts Payable Clerkevogel@neosho.eduBusiness officeChanute620.432.0395Sanders 
Details GloriaBeemanOffice Services Clerkgbeeman@neosho.eduOffice ServicesChanute620.432.0317Sanders101-H
Details GwenRoseberryAdministrative Assistant to ABE/CLCgroseberry@neosho.eduABE/CLCChanute620.432.0368Cave400
Details GarrettBentonDesktop Support Techniciangbenton@neosho.eduTech ServicesOttawa785.248.2820Ottawa407
Details HeatherLydenAssistant Director of Adult Basic Educationhlyden@neosho.eduCAVEChanute620.432.0370CaveC-9