Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 206 items in 21 pages
Details DannyHudsonNetwork Systems Administratordhudson@neosho.eduTech ServicesChanute620.432.0439Rowland335
Details DanielCarrollUpward Bound Academic Coordinatordcarroll@neosho.eduUpward BoundChanute620.432.0362Ross Lane 
Details DustinMitchellMaintenance Bdmitchell@neosho.eduMaintenance    
Details DavidCrellinWelding Instructordcrellin@neosho.eduOutreachLaharp   
Details DavidDeweeseBus Driverddeweese@neosho.eduMaintence    
Details EricRowBiological Science Instructorerow@neosho.eduApplied ScienceOttawa785.248.2828Ottawa315
Details EmilyLawrenceBookstore Assistantelawrence@neosho.eduBookstoreChanute620.432.0388Student Union201
Details GloriaBeemanOffice Services Clerkgbeeman@neosho.eduOffice ServicesChanute620.432.0317Sanders101-H
Details GwenRoseberryAdministrative Assistant to ABE/CLCgroseberry@neosho.eduABE/CLCChanute620.432.0368Cave400
Details GarrettBentonDesktop Support Techniciangbenton@neosho.eduTech ServicesOttawa785.248.2820Ottawa407