Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 206 items in 21 pages
Details CarlosCanoAssistant Track Coachccano@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0435Neokan217
Details CynthiaLightNursing Facultyclight@neosho.eduNursing    
Details CambriaKrentzAdministrative Assistant for the Dean for the Ottawa & Online Cackrentz@neosho.eduOttawa and OnlineOttawa620.432.2802 506
Details CarrieGantCashiercgant@neosho.eduBusiness officeChanute620.432.0380Sanders100 Q
Details DyanVespestadAllied Health Instructordvespestad@neosho.eduAllied HealthLawrence785.832.5900  
Details DrakeTilmanPT Groundsdtilman@neosho.eduMaintience    
Details DebraSchommerAA to the Vice President for Student Learningdschommer@neosho.eduStudent LearningChanute620.432.0399SandersF1-A
Details DebCallahanNursing Instructordcallahan@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2804Ottawa305
Details DanMaddenMaintenance Bdmadden@neosho.eduMaintenanceChanute   
Details DionThompsonAdjunct Welding Instructordthompson@neosho.edu