Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details CynthiaLightNursing Facultyclight@neosho.eduNursing    
Details CambriaKrentzAdministrative Assistant for the Dean for the Ottawa & Online Cackrentz@neosho.eduOttawa and OnlineOttawa620.432.2802 506
Details CarrieGantCashiercgant@neosho.eduBusiness officeChanute620.432.0380Sanders100 Q
Details DyanVespestadAllied Health Instructordvespestad@neosho.eduAllied HealthLawrence785.832.5900  
Details DebraSchommerAA to the Vice President for Student Learningdschommer@neosho.eduStudent LearningChanute620.432.0399SandersF1-A
Details DebCallahanNursing Instructordcallahan@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2804Ottawa305
Details DanFossoyABE Instructor - ICCdfossoy@neosho.eduABEICC   
Details DanMaddenMaintenance Bdmadden@neosho.eduMaintenanceChanute   
Details DannyHudsonNetwork Systems Administratordhudson@neosho.eduTech ServicesChanute620.432.0439Rowland335
Details DanielCarrollUpward Bound Academic Coordinatordcarroll@neosho.eduUpward BoundChanute620.432.0362Ross Lane