Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 182 items in 19 pages
Details DebCallahanNursing Instructordcallahan@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2804Ottawa305
Details DannyHudsonNetwork Systems Administratordhudson@neosho.eduTech ServicesChanute620.432.0439Rowland335
Details DanielCarrollUpward Bound Academic Coordinatordcarroll@neosho.eduUpward BoundChanute620.432.0362Ross Lane 
Details DustinMitchellMaintenance Bdmitchell@neosho.eduMaintenance    
Details DavidCrellinWelding Instructordcrellin@neosho.eduOutreachLaharp   
Details DianneBeedleSimulation Clinician_Ottawadbeedle@neosho.eduNursing    
Details EmilyLawrenceBookstore Assistantelawrence@neosho.eduBookstoreChanute Student Union201
Details ElizabethVogelPayroll/Accounts Payable Clerkevogel@neosho.eduBusiness officeChanute620.432.0395Sanders 
Details GwenRoseberryAdministrative Assistant to ABE/CLCgroseberry@neosho.eduABE/CLCChanute620.432.0368Cave400
Details GarrettBentonDesktop Support Techniciangbenton@neosho.eduTech ServicesOttawa785.248.2820Ottawa407