Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 206 items in 21 pages
Details CortneyKinyonAdjunct Instructorckinyon@neosho.eduOnline / EnglishOttawa   
Details ClaudiaChristiansenDirector of Development and Marketingcchristiansen@neosho.eduDevelopmentChanute620.432.0327Rowland336
Details ChadDeVoeComputer Science InstructorCDeVoe@neosho.eduBusiness and TechnolgyChanute620.432.0335Rowland333B
Details CherylBurkAA to Health Occupationscburk@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0403Student Union216
Details CherylVanHemertNursing Instructorcvanhemert@neosho.eduNursingOttawa/Online785.248.2834Ottawa317
Details CathyGordonArt Instructorcsgordon@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute620.432.0419Sanders106
Details CurtisHughesWelding Instructor - Garnettchughes@neosho.eduOutreachGarnett620.432.0355  
Details CrystalHoffmanCustodianchoffman@neosho.eduHousekeepingOttawa Ottawa 
Details CassieViningPayroll Accounts Payable Clerkcvining@neosho.eduBusiness OfficeChanute620.432.0395Sanders 
Details ChelseaJacksonHead Cheer/Dance Coachcjackson@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0351Neokan226