Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details BrendaKrummDean of Outreach and Workforce Developmentbkrumm@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0364Student Union215
Details BrianInbodyPresidentbinbody@neosho.eduPresidents OfficeChanute620.432.0346Sanders101-A
Details BartChaneySTARS-Student Support Services Project Directorbchaney@neosho.eduCAVEChanute620.432.0326CaveC-8
Details BobbieForrestConstruction Instructorbforrest@neosho.eduOutreach / Workforce DevelopmentCHS620.432.2510  
Details BrandonSpragueWelding Instructorbsprague@neosho.eduOutreachOttawa785.727.0702Ottawa319
Details BaileyBurnettAssistant Softball Coachbburnett@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0426Neokan227
Details BillyMitchellGrounds Keeperbmitchell@neosho.eduMaintenance    
Details ChrisySavageHealthcare Clinical Support Instructor/Coordinatorcsavage@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0398Rowland330
Details ChadDeVoeComputer Science InstructorCDeVoe@neosho.eduBusiness and TechnolgyChanute620.432.0335Rowland333B
Details CherylBurkAA to Health Occupationscburk@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0403Student Union216