Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 206 items in 21 pages
Details BarbaraFlettOccupational Therapy Assistant Program Developerbflett@neosho.eduOutreachOttawa/Online785.248.2813Ottawa313
Details BrendaKrummDean of Outreach and Workforce Developmentbkrumm@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0364Student Union215
Details BrianInbodyPresidentbinbody@neosho.eduPresidents OfficeChanute620.432.0346Sanders101-A
Details BartChaneySTARS-Student Support Services Project Directorbchaney@neosho.eduCAVEChanute620.432.0326CaveC-8
Details BobbieForrestConstruction Instructorbforrest@neosho.eduOutreach / Workforce DevelopmentCHS620.432.2510  
Details BrandonSpragueWelding Instructorbsprague@neosho.eduOutreachOttawa785.727.0702Ottawa319
Details BaileyBurnettAssistant Softball Coachbburnett@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0426Neokan227
Details BenSmith ben_smith@neosho.edu  620.432.0312  
Details BillyMitchellGrounds Keeperbmitchell@neosho.eduMaintenance    
Details ChrisySavageHealthcare Clinical Support Instructor/Coordinatorcsavage@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0398Rowland330