Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 206 items in 21 pages
Details TekaWilsonAccounts Receivable Clerktwilson@neosho.eduBusiness Office    
Details WendyRossmanDirector of Outreach and Workforce Developmentwrossman@neosho.eduOutreachOttawa785.248.2827Ottawa504
Details WhitneyHaynesAdmissions Specialistwhaynes@neosho.eduAdmissionsChanute620.432.0376  
Details VincentEagleMaintenance Part Timeveagle@neosho.eduMaintenance    
Details VeronicaPolakPart-Time ABE Instructorvpolak@neosho.eduOutreach    
Details YuyaNakamuraAssistant Athletic Trainerynakamura@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0365Student Union