Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 206 items in 21 pages
Details AmyZollAdjunct Nursing Instructorazoll@neosho.eduNursing    
Details AdamBentleyMath Specialistabentley@neosho.eduStarsChanute620.432.0392CaveC-2
Details AndrewHaworthDirector of Academic Advising and Counselingahaworth@neosho.eduAdvisingChanute620.432.0311Chapman454
Details AngelaRowanAdministrative Assistant to the Presidentarowan@neosho.eduPresidents OfficeChanute620.432.0346Sanders101
Details AdrienneVaughnUpward Bound Directoravaughn@neosho.eduUpward BoundChanute620.432.0338Ross Lane 
Details AngelaMustaphaEnglish Instructoramustapha@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute  Stoltz
Details AaronCloverCLC Associateaclover@neosho.eduCLCChanute Chapman446
Details AzairaSheltonCoordinator of Residence and Student Lifeashelton@neosho.eduStudent Life    
Details AmberBlaufussNursing Instructorablaufuss@neosho.eduNursing 785.248.2834  
Details AnthonyJohnsonAssistant Womens Basketball Coachajohnson@neosho.eduAthletics