Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details AngelaRowanAdministrative Assistant to the Presidentarowan@neosho.eduPresidents OfficeChanute620.432.0346Sanders101
Details AdrienneVaughnUpward Bound Directoravaughn@neosho.eduUpward BoundChanute620.432.0338Ross Lane 
Details AngelaMustaphaEnglish Instructoramustapha@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute  Stoltz
Details AaronCloverCLC Associateaclover@neosho.eduCLCChanute Chapman446
Details AzairaSheltonCoordinator of Residence and Student Lifeashelton@neosho.eduStudent Life 620.432.0389  
Details AmberBlaufussNursing Instructorablaufuss@neosho.eduNursing 785.248.2834  
Details AmberPeiOTA Faculty Position COTA (PT)apei@neosho.eduOutreachOttawa327Ottawa333
Details AbigailLinhardtEnglish Reading Specialistalinhardt@neosho.eduSSSChanute620.432.0390CaveC-3
Details AnnaKurtzBookstore asstakurtz@neosho.eduBookstore    
Details BarbaraFlettOccupational Therapy Assistant Program Developerbflett@neosho.eduOutreachOttawa/Online785.248.2813Ottawa313