Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 197 items in 20 pages
Details ToddKnispelCoordinator of Library Servicestknispel@neosho.eduChapman Library CenterChanute620.432.0384Chapman441
Details TravisSolanderMaintenance/Groundstsolander@neosho.eduMaintenanceChanute   
Details TriciaStogsdillTheatre instructortstogsdill@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute/Online620.432.0361Sanders104
Details TedBabinSociology Instructortbabin@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute620.432.0495Sanders103
Details TimothyLopezBus Drivertlopez@neosho.edu     
Details TimothyTarkellyABE Instructorttarkelly@neosho.eduABE 620.432.0393  
Details TailorDykeBookstore Coordinator – Chanutetdyke@neosho.eduBookstoreChanute620.432.0400Bookstore207
Details TekaWilsonAccounts Receivable Clerktwilson@neosho.eduBusiness Office    
Details TeriVaughnNursing Instructortvaughn@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2817318Ottawa
Details TarynStrobelAssistant Volleyball Coachtstrobel@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0434Neokan216