Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 197 items in 20 pages
Details SandyHaggardRSVP Directorshaggard@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0422Rowland332
Details SherryEngelmanAlumni Relations/Development Assistantsengelman@neosho.eduDevelopment 620.432.0408  
Details SallyKittrellBiology Instructorskittrell@neosho.eduApplied ScienceChanute620.432.0374  
Details SusanMitchellSTARS Student Support & Data Specialistsmitchell@neosho.eduSSSChanute620.432.0332 Cave
Details StephenDowellDean for Assessment and Institutional Effectivenesssdowell@neosho.edu Chanute620.432.0446Rowland 
Details SherryHarrisFinancial Aid Specialistsharris@neosho.eduBusiness officeOttawa620.248.2839Ottawa509
Details StacieBeckerCustodiansbecker@neosho.eduMaintence    
Details ShenoaProutyCoordinator of Youth Activites Projectsprouty@neosho.eduOutreach    
Details ShannonHodgesABE Instructorshodges@neosho.eduABE    
Details TracyRhineDirector of Allied Healthtrhine@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0386Student Union214