Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details SteveBarkerPT Safety Officer Chanutesbarker@neosho.eduSafety and SecurityChanute Bideau 
Details SarahRobbVice President for Student Learningsarah_robb@neosho.eduStudent LearningChanute620.432.0302SandersF1
Details Dr. SteveYuzaBiological Science InstructorSYuza@neosho.eduApplied ScienceChanute/Online620.432.0423StoltzF-6
Details SteveMurryHead Baseball Coachsmurry@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute/Online620.432.0378Neokan225
Details SandiSolanderChief Financial Officerssolander@neosho.eduBusiness OfficeChanute620.432.0303Sanders100-C
Details SarahCadwalladerDirector of International Student Servicesscadwallader@neosho.eduInternational StudentsChanute620.432.0324Chapman451
Details SheriWoolmanBookstore Coordinatorswoolman@neosho.eduBookstoreOttawa785.248.2823Ottawa506
Details SallySudjaTLC Specialistssudja@neosho.eduTLCOttawa785.248.2833Ottawa412
Details SharleneCrawfordCustodiansdcrawford@neosho.eduMaintenanceChanute   
Details SandyHaggardRSVP Directorshaggard@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0422Rowland332