Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details RhondaLoweAdministrative Assistant for Talent Searchrlowe@neosho.eduTalent SearchChanute620.432.0412Ross Lane 
Details RitaDrybreadDevelopmental Math Instructorrdrybread@neosho.eduApplied ScienceChanute/Online620.432.0337StoltzF-2
Details RichardWebberBusiness Instructorrwebber@neosho.eduApplied ScienceChanute/Online620.432.0307Rowland300B
Details RuthanneWarkCourt Reporting Program Director / Technical Education Recruiterrwark@neosho.eduOWDOttawa785.248.2797Ottawa323
Details RitaMortonDivision Chairs, Faculty and Assessment Coordinatorrmorton@neosho.eduStudent LearningChanute620.432.0342  
Details RyanRoseRegistrarrarose@neosho.eduRegistrationChanute620.432.0348Sanders100-A
Details RicardoVargasCustodianrvargas@neosho.eduMaintenance    
Details RobertGruenwaldPT Safety Officerrgruenwald@neosho.eduSafety and SecurityOttawa Ottawa 
Details RiannMullisAthletic Directorrmullis@neosho.eduAthletics 620.432.0321  
Details RossRubleFinance Internrruble@neosho.eduFiscalChanute620.432.0357Sanders