Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details NoeHernandezHead Track/Cross Country Coachnhernandez@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0344Neokan217
Details PattyBentonCashierPBenton@neosho.eduBusiness OfficeOttawa785.248.2800Ottawa502
Details PamCovaultDirector of Nursingpcovault@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2807Ottawa301
Details PattyMcDonaldDevelopmental English Instructorpmcdonald@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute620.432.0405Stoltz8D
Details PauletteParriottReceptionist/SwitchboardPParriott@neosho.eduAdministrationOttawa785.248.2824Ottawa501
Details PeggyCarmanOccupational Therapy Assistant Instructor/Fieldwork Coordinatorpcarman@neosho.eduOutreachOttawa785.248.2806Ottawa328
Details PaulWalcherMathematics Instructorpwalcher@neosho.eduApplied ScienceChanute/Online620.432.0416StoltzF-4
Details TonyJacobsonFinancial Aid Specialistrjacobson@neosho.eduBusiness OfficeChanute620.432.0322Sanders100-E
Details RuthZollarsEnglish Instructorrzollars@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute/Online620.432.0424StoltzF-5
Details RebeccaParkerRegistration Specialistrparker@neosho.eduRegistrationOttawa785.248.2809Ottawa521