Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details MikahArthurRegistration Specialistmarthur@neosho.eduRegistration 620.432.0375  
Details MichaelMcGruderAssistant Track Coachmmcgruder@neosho.eduAthletics 620.432.0436  
Details MarkJohnstonPsychology Instructormjohnston@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute620.432.0313Stoltz 
Details MandyHenryPart-Time Administrative Assistant to health Occupationsmhenry@neosho.eduOutreachOttawa301Ottawa326
Details MelodieMillikenAA to the Director of Nursingmmilliken@neosho.eduNursingOttawa620.248.2827Ottawa302
Details MaggieMillerDirector for Instructional support and Online Learningmmiller@neosho.eduOnlineOttawa785.248.2810Ottawa512
Details NancyIsaacAdvertising / Media Coordinatornisaac@neosho.eduMediaChanute620.432.0356SandersF5
Details NicciWiltseTalent Search Project Directornwiltse@neosho.eduTalent SearchChanute620.432.0421Ross Lane 
Details NicholasNothernHead Wrestling Coachnnothern@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0383Neokan228
Details NancyCarpenterSimulation Clinicianncarpenter@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.432.0325Rowland317