Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details MichaelCampbellBiological Science Instructormcampbell@neosho.eduApplied ScienceOttawa/Online785.248.2805Ottawa309
Details MaryBarrSwitchboard / Administrative AssistantMBarr@neosho.eduOffice ServicesChanute620.432.0316Chapman446
Details MindyAyersHistory Instructor / Honors Coordinatormayers@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute/Online620.432.0314Sanders104-B
Details MaryWeilertEnglish/Speech Instructorm_weilert@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute/Online620.432.0417StoltzF-9
Details MarieGardnerDean for the Ottawa and Online CampusesMGardner@neosho.eduAdministrationOttawa785.248.2798Ottawa507
Details MichaelGilnerAssistant Baseball Coachmgilner@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0430Neokan225
Details MelissaSmithAdministrative Assistant to Dean of Student Servicesmsmith@neosho.eduStudent DevelopmentChanute620.432.0407  
Details MartyMoyerHVAC Instructormmoyer@neosho.eduOutreachLawrence785.856.1981Peaslee Tech 
Details MelissaStephensAdministrative and Technical Assistant for the CFOmbstephens@neosho.eduBusiness OfficeChanute620.432.0410Sanders100
Details MelissaLawrenceNursing Instructormlawrence@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.4320319Rowland318