Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details KirkWilsonDesktop Support Techniciankwilson@neosho.eduTech Services 290  
Details KarlaWilliamsonOffice Service Clerkkwilliamson@neosho.eduOffice ServicesChanute Sanders101-H
Details KennyEddyAssistant Women’s Basketball Coachkeddy@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute Neokan218
Details KellyColterDirector of Development & Marketingkcolter@neosho.eduDevelopmentChanute620.432.0327Rowland336
Details LoriClementsAssistant Director of Financial Aidlclements@neosho.eduFinancial AidChanute620.432.0330Sanders100-D
Details LauraMallettAssistant Director of Nursinglmallett@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.432.0396Rowland312
Details Dr. LukaKapkiaiPhysicial Science Instructorlkapkiai@neosho.eduApplied ScienceChanute620.432.0360StoltzF-3
Details LuAnnHauserCoordinator of Institutional Research and Reportinglhauser@neosho.eduStudent Learning DivisionChanute620.432.0353Sanders100-G
Details LindseyDonovanStars Transfer/Career Advisorldonovan@neosho.eduSSSChanute620.432.0366CLC/CaveC7
Details LinetteBurtonPart TIme Bookstorelburton@neosho.eduBook StoreChanute Student Union201