Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 206 items in 21 pages
Details KerrieCoomesDean of Student ServicesKCoomes@neosho.eduStudent DevelopmentChanute/Online620.432.0304Sanders100-B
Details KristaClayDirector of Adult Basic Educationkclay@neosho.eduCaveChanute620.432.0329CaveC-9
Details KevinBlackwellHumanities Instructor / Division Chair Liberal Artskblackwell@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsOttawa/Online785.248.2801Ottawa314
Details KristinVarnerNursing Instructorkvarner@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.432.0415Rowland316
Details KimAlexanderHead Softball Coachkalexander@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0310Neokan227
Details KyleSeufertDirector of Facilitieskseufert@neosho.eduMaintenanceChanute620.432.0402  
Details KarahKelloggOutreach Directorkkellogg@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0318Student Union204
Details KhieraAlmanzaDirector of Residence and Student Lifekalmanza@neosho.eduResidence LifeChanute432.0381Student Union206
Details KarlaWilliamsonOffice Service Clerkkwilliamson@neosho.eduOffice Services 620.432.0317  
Details LoriClementsAssistant Director of Financial Aidlclements@neosho.eduFinancial AidChanute620.432.0330Sanders100-D