Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 206 items in 21 pages
Details KarinJacobsonHuman Resources Directorkjacobson@neosho.eduHuman ResourcesChanute620.432.0333Sanders108
Details KerryRanabargarVice President of OperationsKRanabargar@neosho.edu Chanute620.432.0301Rowland335
Details KendallBittsPT Groundskbitts@neosho.eduMaintenance    
Details KellyCarlandSocial Science Adjunct Instructorkcarland@neosho.eduSocial Science    
Details KimVanattaDevelopmental Lab Coordinatorkvanatta@neosho.eduCaveChanute620.432.0414CaveC1
Details KyleBuresCoordinator of the Teaching & Learning Centerkbures@neosho.eduTLCOttawa785.248.2803Ottawa416
Details KimEnsmingerAdministrative Assistant to the Athletic Directorkensminger@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0397Neokan219
Details KaraHaleDirector of Financekhale@neosho.eduBusiness OfficeChanute620.432.0357Sanders 
Details KellyHammAdministrative Assistant to the Director of Nursing - ChanuteKHamm@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.432.0350Rowland314
Details KristySnyderNursing Instructor - Ottawaksnyder@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2831Ottawa303