Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 192 items in 20 pages
Details KyleBuresCoordinator of the Teaching & Learning Centerkbures@neosho.eduTLCOttawa785.248.2803Ottawa416
Details KimEnsmingerAdministrative Assistant to the Athletic Directorkensminger@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0397Neokan219
Details KellyHammAdministrative Assistant to the Director of Nursing - ChanuteKHamm@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.432.0350Rowland314
Details KristySnyderNursing Instructor - Ottawaksnyder@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2831Ottawa303
Details KerrieCoomesDean of Student ServicesKCoomes@neosho.eduStudent DevelopmentChanute/Online620.432.0304Sanders100-B
Details KristaClayDirector of Adult Basic Educationkclay@neosho.eduCaveChanute620.432.0329CaveC-9
Details KevinBlackwellHumanities Instructor / Division Chair Liberal Artskblackwell@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsOttawa/Online785.248.2801Ottawa314
Details KristinVarnerNursing Instructorkvarner@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.432.0415Rowland316
Details KimAlexanderHead Softball Coachkalexander@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0310Neokan227
Details KyleSeufertDirector of Facilitieskseufert@neosho.eduMaintenanceChanute620.432.0402