Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 193 items in 20 pages
Details AlexMyersHVAC Instructoramyers@neosho.eduOutreachGarnett620.432.0379  
Details AlanMurrayMusic Instructoramurray@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute620.432.0377Sanders102
Details AmberVailAllied Health Instructoravail@neosho.eduOutreachChanute/Online620.432.0413Student Union214
Details AmberRamsayYouth Activities Data Specialistaramsay@neosho.edu Lawrence Lawrence 
Details AmyMorrisDirector of Admissionsamorris@neosho.eduAdmissionsChanute620.432.0444Chapman Learning Center453
Details AmySmithAdministrative Assistant for Outreach and Workforce Developmentasmith@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0406Student Union216
Details AndrewOuelletteBiological Science Instructoraouellette@neosho.eduApplied ScienceChanute/Online620.432.0382StoltzF-7
Details AubreyDuftABE Instructor - FSCCaduft@neosho.eduABEFSCC   
Details AmyZollNursing Instructorazoll@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2826  
Details AdamBentleyMath Specialistabentley@neosho.eduStarsChanute620.432.0392CaveC-2