Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 14 pages
Details MelissaLawrenceNursing Instructormlawrence@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.4320319Rowland318
Details MikahArthurAcademic Advisormarthur@neosho.eduOutreach - Talent Search 620.432.0421  
Details MarkJohnstonPsychology Instructormjohnston@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute620.432.0313Stoltz 
Details MandyHenryPart-Time Administrative Assistant to health Occupationsmhenry@neosho.eduOutreachOttawa620.248.2811Ottawa326
Details MaggieMillerDean of the Online Campusmmiller@neosho.eduOnlineOttawa785.248.2810Ottawa507
Details MarkDonaldsonAerostructures + IMT Facultymdonaldson@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0418NCCTC 
Details MatthewSmithCustodianmmsmith@neosho.eduMaintenance    
Details MelissaDuganParalegal Developermdugan@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0452  
Details MicaHessTalent Search AAmhess@neosho.eduTalent SearchChanute620.432.0412MCTC 
Details MateighiaTannerAssistant Softball Coachmtanner@neosho.eduAthletics