Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 14 pages
Details KaylaAngletonABE Instructorkangleton@neosho.eduABE    
Details LoriClementsRegistration Specialistlclements@neosho.eduRegistrationChanute620.432.0375Sanders100-D
Details LauraMallettAssistant Director of Nursinglmallett@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.432.0396Rowland312
Details LuAnnHauserCoordinator of Institutional Research and Reportinglhauser@neosho.eduStudent Learning DivisionChanute620.432.0353Sanders100-G
Details LaurieKuechlerBookstore Assistantlkuechler@neosho.eduBookstoreOttawa   
Details MichaeleNunnDirector of Youth Activitiesmnunn@neosho.eduOutreachLawrence785.424.4934  
Details MeganGoinsEnglish Instructormgoins@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsOttawa785.248.2815Logan317
Details MichaelCampbellBiological Science Instructormcampbell@neosho.eduApplied ScienceOttawa/Online785.248.2805Ottawa309
Details MindyHerronHistory Instructor / Honors Coordinatormherron@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute/Online620.432.0314Sanders104-B
Details MaryWeilertEnglish/Speech Instructorm_weilert@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute/Online620.432.0417StoltzF-9