Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 14 pages
Details KristySnyderNursing Instructor - Ottawaksnyder@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2831Ottawa303
Details KerrieCoomesDean of Student ServicesKCoomes@neosho.eduStudent DevelopmentChanute/Online620.432.0304Sanders100-B
Details KristaClayDirector of Adult Basic Educationkclay@neosho.eduCaveChanute620.432.0329CaveC-9
Details KevinBlackwellHumanities Instructor / Division Chair Liberal Artskblackwell@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsOttawa/Online785.248.2801Ottawa314
Details KyleSeufertConstruction Instructorkseufert@neosho.eduOutreach and Workforce DevelopmentChanute620.432.0402Student Union 
Details KarahKelloggOutreach Directorkkellogg@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0318Student Union204
Details KirkWilsonDesktop Support Techniciankwilson@neosho.eduTech ServicesChanute620.432.0391  
Details KarlaWilliamsonOffice Service Clerkkwilliamson@neosho.eduOffice ServicesChanute620.432.0317Sanders100-H
Details KyleDownardDesktop Techniciankdownard@neosho.eduTech ServicesOttawa785.248.2820Ottawa407
Details KentonSassenrath-ColeLibrary Assistantksassenrath-cole@neosho.eduChapman Library CenterChanute620.432.0369Chapman441