Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 14 pages
Details EricRowBiological Science Instructorerow@neosho.eduApplied ScienceOttawa785.248.2828Ottawa315
Details ElizabethVogelAccounting Instructorevogel@neosho.eduApplied ScienceChanute620.432.0339Rowland300A
Details HeatherLydenAssistant Director of Adult Basic Educationhlyden@neosho.eduCAVEChanute620.432.0370CaveC-9
Details HomerBearrickAdjunct Instructorhbearrick@neosho.edu     
Details HannahRobinsonTransfer and Career Advisorhrobinson@neosho.eduSTARS 620.432.0366  
Details JylUnreinAdministrative Assistant to the Vice President for Operationsjunrein@neosho.eduOperationsNCCC - Chanute620.432.0343Sanders109
Details JenniferDaisyDirector of Financial Aidjdaisy@neosho.eduFinancial AidItinerant785.248.2808Main Office - Ottawa / Sanders - ChanuteOttawa 505 / Chanute 100-N
Details JLynnBrownHealth Information Technology Directorjbrown@neosho.eduHealth Information TechnologyChanute/Online620.432.0323Rowland331
Details JanetMitchellNursing Instructorjmitchell@neosho.eduNursingChanute620.432.0438Rowland313
Details JonSeibertComputer Science Instructorjseibert@neosho.eduComputer ScienceChanute/Online620.432.0335Rowland333