Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 14 pages
Details DyanVespestadAllied Health Instructordvespestad@neosho.eduAllied HealthLawrence785.832.5900  
Details DavidCrellinWelding Instructordcrellin@neosho.eduOutreachLaharp   
Details DeloresSteinbachAcademic Fieldwork Coordinator/Instructordsteinbach@neosho.eduOTA 785.248.2813  
Details DianneBeedleSimulation Clinician - Ottawadbeedle@neosho.eduNursing    
Details DevinDonaldsonMaintenance Directorddonaldson@neosho.eduMaintenanceChanute620.432.0402Student Union 
Details DawsonAshmoreCoordinator of Residence and Student Life / Asst Baseball CoachDashmore@neosho.eduStudent Life / Athletics 620.432.0431  
Details DawnWrestler dwrestler@neosho.edu Chanute/Online620.432.0413Student Union214
Details DaleRoeckerElectrical Instructordroecker@neosho.eduOutreach and Workforce DevelopmentChanute620.243.0459MCTC 
Details DanaNorthamSociology Instructordnortham@neosho.eduLiberal Arts 620.432.0382  
Details DougJosephMath Instructordjoseph@neosho.eduApplied ScienceOttawa785.248.2799