Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 14 pages
Details CherylVanHemertNursing Instructorcvanhemert@neosho.eduNursingOttawa/Online785.248.2834Ottawa317
Details CathyGordonArt Instructorcsgordon@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute620.432.0419Sanders106
Details CurtisHughesWelding Instructor - Garnettchughes@neosho.eduOutreachGarnett620.432.0355  
Details CarrieGantCashiercgant@neosho.eduBusiness officeChanute620.432.0380Sanders100 Q
Details CarrieBoatrightAdjunct Instructorcboatright@neosho.eduHIT    
Details ChelsieHarrisAcademic Coordinatorcharris@neosho.eduUpward BoundChanute620.432.0362Ross Lane 
Details CrystalConroyDMS Facultycconroy@neosho.eduDiagnostic Medical SonographyOttawa785.248.2829900 East Logan334
Details ConnieTurnerSwitchboard / Administrative AssistantCturner@neosho.eduOffice ServicesChanute620.431.2820Chapman446
Details CapriHinsonPayroll/Inventory ClerkChinson@neosho.eduBusiness OfficeChanute620.432.0395Sanders100-J
Details ClintonRenfrowDirector of the Ottawa Campuscrenfrow@neosho.eduStudent Learning DivisionOttawa785.248.2798Main Office - Ottawa512