Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 14 pages
Details AbigailLinhardtEnglish Reading Specialistalinhardt@neosho.eduSSSChanute620.432.0390CaveC-3
Details AaronDowsettAssistant Coachadowsett@neosho.eduAtheticsChanute620.432.0425  
Details AndreaFredricksAssistant Bookstore Coordinatorafredricks@neosho.eduBookstoreOttawa785.248.2823  
Details AndyAckerTalent Search Academic Advisoraacker@neosho.eduOutreachChanute MCTC 
Details BrendaKrummDean of Outreach and Workforce Developmentbkrumm@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0364Student Union215
Details BrianInbodyPresidentbinbody@neosho.eduPresidents OfficeChanute620.432.0346Sanders101-A
Details BrandonSpragueWelding Instructorbsprague@neosho.eduOutreachOttawa785.727.0702Ottawa319
Details BeckyHennenCustodianbhennen@neosho.eduHousekeeping    
Details BrendaMcNaughtAdministrative and Technical Assistant for the CFObmcnaught@neosho.eduBussiness OfficeChanute620.432.0410Sanders100
Details BrycenEllisAssistant Track Coachbellis@neosho.eduAthletics