Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 14 pages
Details StephenWahlNetwork System Administratorswahl@neosho.eduTech ServicesChanute620.432.0499Rowland335
Details SamanthaGastineauAssistant Cheer Coachsgastineau@neosho.eduAthlectics    
Details SesthlengGarciaAA to the Dean of the Online Campussgarcia@neosho.eduOnlineOttawa785.242.2802 506
Details ToddKnispelCoordinator of Library Servicestknispel@neosho.eduChapman Library CenterChanute620.432.0384Chapman441
Details TailorDykeAdministrative Assistant for Outreach and Workforce Developmenttdyke@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0406Bookstore207
Details TarynStrobelAssistant Volleyball Coachtstrobel@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute620.432.0354Neokan216
Details TakuyaSuzuki tsuzuki@neosho.edu Chanute620.432.0365Student Union 
Details ThomasSwaffordHVAC Instructortswafford@neosho.eduOutreachOttawa620.432.0340Ottawa318
Details TerriLeroyCareer Navigator for Adult EducationTleroy@neosho.eduABE 620.432.0394  
Details WynnterSnyderAdmissions Specialistwsnyder@neosho.eduAdmissionsChanute620.432.0376