Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 14 pages
Details RuthZollarsEnglish Instructorrzollars@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute/Online620.432.0424StoltzF-5
Details RitaDrybreadDevelopmental Math Instructorrdrybread@neosho.eduApplied ScienceChanute/Online620.432.0337StoltzF-2
Details RitaMortonDivision Chairs, Faculty and Assessment Coordinatorrmorton@neosho.eduStudent LearningChanute620.432.0342  
Details RyanRoseRegistrarrarose@neosho.eduRegistrationChanute620.432.0348Sanders100-A
Details RiannMullisAthletic Directorrmullis@neosho.eduAthletics 620.432.0321  
Details RobinGoodreau-MeyerAdmissions SpecialistRgoodreau-meyer@neosho.eduAdmissionsOttawa785.248.2822 519
Details RekeshiaJonesDirector of Residence and Student Liferjones@neosho.eduHousingChanute Student Union 
Details RodrickSikesAssistant Men's Basketball Coachrsikes@neosho.eduAthletics    
Details SteveBarkerPT Safety Officer Chanutesbarker@neosho.eduSafety and SecurityChanute620.432.0454Bideau 
Details SarahRobbVice President for Student Learningsarah_robb@neosho.eduStudent LearningChanute620.432.0302SandersF1