Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Contact > Staff Directory

Staff/Faculty Directory

Contact Us | Staff/Faculty Directory | Organizational Charts |

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.
 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DIDBuildingRoom#
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 132 items in 14 pages
Details MaryEdwardsSimulation Clinician - Ottawamedwards@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2817 327
Details NicciWiltseGuided Career Pathways Coordinatornwiltse@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0462MCTC 
Details NoemiPizarroBookstore Assistantnpizarro@neosho.eduBookstoreChanute BookstoreBookstore
Details PamCovaultDirector of Nursingpcovault@neosho.eduNursingOttawa785.248.2807Ottawa301
Details PauletteParriottReceptionist/SwitchboardPParriott@neosho.eduAdministrationOttawa785.248.2824Ottawa501
Details PaulWalcherMathematics Instructorpwalcher@neosho.eduApplied ScienceChanute/Online620.432.0416StoltzF-4
Details PamelaEhmkeAssistant Bookstore Coordinatorpehmke@neosho.eduBookstoreChanute620.432.0400Bookstore207
Details PaulaMakarTheatre instructorpmakar@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute/Online620.432.0361Sanders104
Details PhillipChaneyDean of Operations/CIOpchaney@neosho.eduOperationsChanute620.432.0385Rowland335
Details TonyJacobsonAdministrative Assistant for Vice President for Student Learningrjacobson@neosho.eduStudent LearningChanute620.432.0399SandersF1