Skip to main content

Outreach & Workforce Development Directory




Brenda Krumm
Dean of Outreach and Workforce Development
6204312820 Ext 234
bkrumm@neosho.edu
 


Amy Smith
Administrative Assistant for Dean of Outreach and Workforce Development
6204312820 Ext 205
asmith@neosho.edu
 

Karen Bertels
Associate Dean of Outreach and Workforce Development - Chanute Campus
6204312820 Ext 235
kbertels@nesoho.edu


Amber Vail
Health Occupations Coordinator
6204312820 Ext 534
avail@neosho.edu 


Barbara Flett
Occupational Therapy Assistant Director
7852422067 Ext 306
bflett@neosho.edu


Bart Chaney
STARS Director
6204312820 Ext 207
bchaney@neosho.edu 

Bobbie Forrest
Construction Technology Instructor
bforrest@neosho.edu

  

 
Cliff Adams
Talent Search Academic Advisor
6204312820 Ext 271
cadams@neosho.edu

Curtis Hughes
Welding Instructor
6204312820 Ext 593
chughes@neosho.edu 


C.W. Moore
Adjunct Instructor
cwmoore@neosho.edu 
Dyan Vespestad
Allied Health Instructor
dvespestad@neosho.edu 

 
Elizabeth Robinson
STARS Math/Science Specialist
6204312820 Ext 511
erobinson@neosho.edu 

 
Grace Riebel
STARS English/Reading Specialist
6204312820 Ext 507
griebel@neosho.edu

 
Heather Lyden
ABE Assistant Director
6204312820 Ext 510
hlydon@neosho.edu

 
Isaac Robinson
ABE Instructor
6204312820 Ext 511
irobinson@neosho.edu

 
Jan Wolfe
RSVP Director
6204320422
jwolfe@neosho.edu

 
Jane Cox
Administrative Assistant for STARS
6204312820 Ext 519
jcox@neosho.edu
Jennifer Ferguson
Surgical Technology Program Specialist
7852482812
jferguson@neosho.edu
 Jennifer Cain
Surgical Technology Program Director
785.248.2837
jcain@neosho.edu 

 
Jodi Lucke
Administrative Assistant for the CAVE
6204312820 Ext 276
jlucke@neosho.edu

 
Kaley Eastman
Upward Bound Academic Coordinator
6204312820 Ext 504
keastman@neosho.edu 


Krista Clay
ABE Director
6204312820 Ext  283
kclay@neosho.edu


Laurie Kerns
Upward Bound Director
6204312820 Ext 220
lkerns@neosho.edu


Michael Rose
Talent Search Field Counselor
mrose@neosho.edu


Nicci Wiltse
Talent Search Director
6204312820 Ext 517
nwiltse@neosho.edu


Peggy Carmen
Occupational Therapy Assistant for Clinical
7852422067 Ext 347
pcarmen@neosho.edu


Rhonda Thomas
Administrative Assistant Talent Search
6204312820 Ext 201
rthomas@neosho.edu


Richard Ryan
Health Information Technology Director
7852422067 Ext 355
rryan@neosho.edu


Teri Showalter
Administrative Assistant for Allied Health
6204312820 Ext 241
tshowalter@neosho.edu


Tracy Rhine
Allied Health Director
6204312820 Ext 262
trhine@neosho.edu


Will Jordan
Welding Instructor
wjordan@neosho.edu