Campuses: Chanute     Ottawa     Online    Other


 

Neosho County Community College

Neosho County Community College - Chanute    Neosho County Community College - Ottawa Neosho County Community College - Online
800 West 14th Street    900 East Logan StreetOnline Campus 
Chanute, KS 66720    Ottawa, KS 66067Student Portal (InsideNC)
620-431-2820    785-242-2067620.431.2820 
800-729-6222 (KS Only)   888-466-2688 (KS Only)online@neosho.edu 
620-431-0082 (Fax)    785-242-2068 (Fax)  


Admissions          Library
620-431-2820 Ext 228          620-431-2820 Ext 244
785-242-2067 Ext 324          library@neosho.edu 
admissions@neosho.edu          
          Maintenance 
Advising 
         620-431-2820 Ext 250 
620-431-2820 Ext 280
         785-242-2067 Ext 250 
785-242-2067 Ext 280
         maint@neosho.edu 
advising@neosho.edu 
          

         Nursing
Alumni/Foundation 
         620-431-2820 Ext 254 
620-431-2820 Ext 501 or 243
         785-242-2067 Ext 314 
785-242-2067 Ext 501 or 243
         nursing.chanute@neosho.edu 
alumni@neosho.edu 
          
          Operations 
Athletics (Chanute Only)
         620-431-2820 Ext 621 
620-431-2820 Ext 528 
         785-242-2067 Ext 621 
sports@neosho.edu
          

         Outreach and Workforce Development
Bookstore 
         620-431-2820 Ext 205 
620-431-2820  Ext 247
         785-242-2067 Ext  321
785-242-2067 Ext  304
          
bookstore@neosho.edu 
         President's Office 

         620-431-2820 Ext 211
Business Office/Payments
         785-242-2067 Ext 211 
620-431-2820 Ext  514
         
785-242-2067 Ext  310          Registration 
payments@neosho.edu
         620-431-2820 Ext 508

         785-242-2067 Ext  308
CAVE
         registration@neosho.edu 
620-431-2820 Ext  276
         
          Student Development/Learning 
Financial Aid
         620-431-2820 Ext 215
620-431-2820 Ext 278
         785-242-2067 Ext 215 
785-242-2067 Ext 315
         
finaid@neosho.edu 
         Technology Services
          620-431-2820 Ext 290 
Housing (Chanute Only) 
         785-242-2067 Ext 326 
620-431-2820 Ext 565
         help@neosho.edu 
housing@neosho.edu
          

         Webmaster 
Human Resources
         620-431-2820 Ext 590 
620-431-2820 Ext 267
         help@neosho.edu 
785-242-2067 Ext 267
          
           
International Students 
         
620-431-2820 Ext 240 
         
785-242-2067 Ext 308