Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Looking for someone ?  Use the filters below to find them!  Type in any of the fields below and then click the button to the right of the field you typed in to select the filter you'd like to apply.  If you are unable to locate the person you are looking for please call 620.431.2820 and press zero for the operator during normal business hours.

 FirstNameLastNameTitleEmailDepartmentLocationTelephone DID
 
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 225 items in 23 pages
Details AlexMyersHVAC Instructoramyers@neosho.eduOutreachGarnett620.432.0379
Details AntwonHicksAssistant Track Coachahicks@neosho.eduAthletics 620-432-0435
Details AlanMurrayMusic Instructoramurray@neosho.eduLiberal ArtsChanute620.432.0377
Details AllisonOuelletteDirector of Residence and Student Lifeacouellette@neosho.eduStudent DevelopmentChanute620.432.0381
Details AsyaHerronHead Volleyball Coachaherron@neosho.eduAthleticsChanute/Online620.432.0354
Details AmberVailAllied Health Instructoravail@neosho.eduOutreachChanute/Online620.432.0413
Details AmyMorrisRegistraramorris@neosho.eduRegistrationChanute620.432.0348
Details AutumnWeissCounselor/Site Coordinatoraweiss@neosho.edu   
Details AnnaCarpenterELA Instructoracarpenter@neosho.eduEnglish  
Details AmySmithAdministrative Assistant for Outreach and Workforce Developmentasmith@neosho.eduOutreachChanute620.432.0406