Skip to main content

Contact

Neosho County Community College

Neosho County Community College - Chanute    Neosho County Community College - Ottawa Neosho County Community College - Online
800 West 14th Street    900 East Logan StreetOnline Campus 
Chanute, KS 66720    Ottawa, KS 66067Student Portal (InsideNC)
620-431-2820    785-242-2067620.431.2820 
800-729-6222 (KS Only)   888-466-2688 (KS Only)online@neosho.edu 
620-431-0082 (Fax)    785-242-2068 (Fax)  

 

Admissions          Library
620-432-0376         620-432-0394
785-248-2799         library@neosho.edu 
admissions@neosho.edu          
          Maintenance 
Advising 
         620-432-0402
620-432-0311
         maint@neosho.edu 
advising@neosho.edu 
         

         Nursing
Alumni/Foundation 
         620-432-0350
620-432-0327
         785-248-2827
620-432-0408         khamm@neosho.edu for Chanute/Indy or wrossman@neosho.edu for Ottawa
alumni@neosho.edu 
          
          Operations 
Athletics (Chanute Only)
         620-432-0343
620-432-0397
         
sports@neosho.edu
          

         Outreach and Workforce Development
Bookstore 
         620-432-0406
620-432-0388
         785-248-2802
785-248-2823
          
bookstore@neosho.edu 
         President's Office 

         620-432-0346
Business Office/Payments
         
620-432-0380
         
785-248-2800          Registration 
payments@neosho.edu
         620-432-0409

         785-248-2809
CAVE
         registration@neosho.edu 
620-432-0368
         
          Student Development/Learning 
Financial Aid
         620-432-0342
620-432-0330
         
785-248-2808
         
finaid@neosho.edu 
         Technology Services
          620-432-0391
Housing (Chanute Only) 
         785-248-2820
620-432-0381
         help@neosho.edu 
housing@neosho.edu
          

         Webmaster 
Human Resources
         620-432-0499
620-432-0333
         help@neosho.edu 
           
International Students 
         
620-432-0324
         
785-248-2809